GENERAL ELECTION CERTIFICATE

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA,)) SS. OFFICE OF THE STATE BOARD OF ELECTION
STATE OF ILLINOIS) SS. OFFICE OF THE STATE BOARD OF ELECTION
To the County Clerk of WILL County:	
do hereby certify that the following is a full, office, as specified in the certifications of no	Board of Elections, of the State of Illinois, pursuant to law, true and correct list of the names of all persons nominated to mination and nomination papers filed in the office of the State ctors at the General Election to be held on Tuesday, the WILL:
FOR GOV	ERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR
	(Vote for one)
REPUBLICAN	(BRUCE RAUNER
	(EVELYN SANGUINETTI
DEMOCRATIC	(JB PRITZKER
	(JULIANA STRATTON
LIBERTARIAN	(GRAYSON KASH JACKSON
LIBERTARIAN	formerly known as
	BENJAMIN ADAM WINDERWEEDLE until name
	changed on Aug 29, 2017
	(SANJEEV MOHIP
CONSERVATIVE	(WILLIAM "SAM" McCANN
	(AARON MERREIGHN
	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL
	(Vote for one)
REPUBLICAN	ERIKA HAROLD

KWAME RAOUL

BUBBA HARSY

DEMOCRATIC

LIBERTARIAN

FOR SECRETARY OF STATE

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN JASON HELLAND

DEMOCRATIC JESSE WHITE

LIBERTARIAN STEVE DUTNER

FOR COMPTROLLER

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN DARLENE SENGER

DEMOCRATIC SUSANA A. MENDOZA

LIBERTARIAN CLAIRE BALL

FOR TREASURER

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN JIM DODGE

DEMOCRATIC MICHAEL W. FRERICHS

LIBERTARIAN MICHAEL LEHENEY

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS FIRST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN JIMMY LEE TILLMAN, II

DEMOCRATIC BOBBY L. RUSH

INDEPENDENT THOMAS RUDBECK

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SECOND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN DAVID MERKLE

DEMOCRATIC ROBIN KELLY

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS THIRD CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN ARTHUR J. JONES

DEMOCRATIC DANIEL WILLIAM LIPINSKI

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS ELEVENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN NICK STELLA

DEMOCRATIC BILL FOSTER

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS FOURTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN RANDALL M. "RANDY" HULTGREN

DEMOCRATIC LAUREN UNDERWOOD

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN ADAM KINZINGER

DEMOCRATIC SARA DADY

FOR STATE SENATOR FIFTEENTH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN No Candidate

DEMOCRATIC NAPOLEON B. HARRIS, III

FOR STATE SENATOR SEVENTEENTH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN No Candidate

DEMOCRATIC ELGIE R, SIMS, JR.

FOR STATE SENATOR
TWENTY-FIRST LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN MICHAEL G. CONNELLY

DEMOCRATIC LAURA ELLMAN

FOR STATE SENATOR THIRTY-EIGHTH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN SUE REZIN

DEMOCRATIC HEIDI HENRY

FOR STATE SENATOR FORTY-FIRST LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN JOHN CURRAN

DEMOCRATIC BRIDGET M. FITZGERALD

FOR STATE SENATOR FORTY-SECOND LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN No Candidate

DEMOCRATIC LINDA HOLMES

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY TWENTY-NINTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN No Candidate

DEMOCRATIC THADDEUS JONES

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY THIRTY-FOURTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN No Candidate

DEMOCRATIC NICHOLAS "NICK" SMITH

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY THIRTY-SEVENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN MARGO McDERMED

DEMOCRATIC MATTHEW J. HUNT

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY THIRTY-EIGHTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN No Candidate

DEMOCRATIC DEBBIE MEYERS-MARTIN

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY FORTY-FIRST REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN GRANT WEHRLI

DEMOCRATIC VAL MONTGOMERY

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY SEVENTY-FIFTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN DAVID ALLEN WELTER

DEMOCRATIC No Candidate

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY SEVENTY-NINTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN LINDSAY PARKHURST

DEMOCRATIC LISA M. DUGAN

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY EIGHTIETH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN No Candidate

DEMOCRATIC ANTHONY DELUCA

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY EIGHTY-FIRST REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN DAVID S. OLSEN

DEMOCRATIC ANNE M. STAVA-MURRAY

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY EIGHTY-SECOND REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN JIM DURKIN

DEMOCRATIC TOM CHLYSTEK

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY EIGHTY-FOURTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN PATTY SMITH

DEMOCRATIC STEPHANIE A. KIFOWIT

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY EIGHTY-FIFTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN No Candidate

DEMOCRATIC JOHN CONNOR

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY EIGHTY-SIXTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN RICK LAIB

DEMOCRATIC LAWRENCE "LARRY" WALSH, JR.

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY NINETY-SEVENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN MARK BATINICK

DEMOCRATIC MICA FREEMAN

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY NINETY-EIGHTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN ALYSSIA BENFORD

DEMOCRATIC NATALIE A. MANLEY

FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (GRUNDY AND KENDALL COUNTIES)

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN CHRISTOPHER D MEHOCHKO

DEMOCRATIC No Candidate

FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (IROQUOIS AND KANKAKEE COUNTIES)

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN GREGG MURPHY

DEMOCRATIC No Candidate

FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT TWELFTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

(To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Daniel J. Rozak)

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN BEN BRAUN

DEMOCRATIC DAVID GARCIA

FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT TWELFTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

(To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Carla Alessio Policandriotes)

(Vote for one)

REPUBLICAN VICTORIA McKAY KENNISON

DEMOCRATIC VINCENT F. CORNELIUS